Scout Premium Content

TigsTown Awards: Organizational Awards

Was Below the top pitcher in '07?

TigsTown announces the Ryan DeWitt Minor League Player, and Brian Bluhm Minor League Pitcher of the Year awards, as presented by Who excelled the most in the Tiger organization in '07?

Ryan DeWitt Minor League Player of the Year Award: Erie First Baseman Jeff Larish He certainly has his critics – and rightfully so – but all Jeff Larish does is post impressive numbers. He did it at Arizona State, he did it with Lakeland in 2006, and he has done it again in 2007; this time with AA-Erie. Larish finished by blowing away the competition in the season's final two... Recommended Stories

Up Next